Darkwater – Jacob Hansen Was our First Choice for The Mixing and Mastering of New Album “Human” First Single Coming In January


The production on the new Darkwater album “Human” is amazing! Read more below.

Jacob Hansen (Hansen Studios) was our first choice for the mixing and mastering of our new album “Human”. Jacob worked with so many great bands during the last years, like Evergrey, Volbeat, Amaranthe and many more and we were very happy when he agreed to work with us! The result is amazing as expected, and we can’t wait for you to hear it!

The first single from “Human” will be released in January, and the album will be released on March 1st via Ulterium Records

The lyrics of the album welcomes you into a world of you and me, how we affect the world around us and the struggles we deal with as humans.

Don’t miss out on “Human”, a perfect album for fans of melodic progressive metal and bands like Circus Maximus, Seventh Wonder and Evergrey!

“Human” track listing

01. A New Beginning
02. In Front Of You
03. Alive (Part I)
04. Alive (Part II)
05. Reflection Of A Mind
06. Insomnia
07. The Journey
08. Burdens
09. Turning Pages
10. Light Of Dawn

Band members:
Henrik Båth – Vocals/Guitars
Magnus Holmberg – Keyboards
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars
Tobias Enbert – Drums
Simon Andersson – Bass

Weblinks: Website / Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts