Convictions To Release New EP Next Month, Listen to ‘Wreckage’


Ohio metalcore act Convictions recently announced their long-awaited new Ep “I Won’t Survive”, which will be released on May 7th. The Ep is their first independent release since leaving InVogue Records in 2019. Check out their new single ‘Wreckage’ below.

“I Won’t Survive” is a collection of true survival stories ranging from PTSD, Grief, Addiction, Cancer, and Suicide. These songs were written through interviews conducted throughout a two year period. We wanted to learn more about the turning point in these stories and what these survivors felt and experienced at their lowest to overcome and survive. Our goal is to highlight positive mental health and share the hope we believe God has for our lives.”


1. The War That Followed Me Home (music video)
2. Wreckage
3. The Price of Grace (lyric video)
4. Teeth
5. Hurricane (music video)
6. Everything I Never Told You
7. Last Cell

Watch the official music video for ‘The War That Followed Me Home’ below and click here pre-order the new EP “I Won’t Survive”.

Video (audio) for ‘Wreckage’

Convictions latest album “Hope for the Broken” has been released June 1st. 2018 via Invogue Records.

Our review can be found here.

Weblinks: Facebook Bandcamp / Website / iTunes / Spotify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts