‘Children 18:3’ ‘Hold Your Breath’ Lyric Video Released


children183‘Hold Your Breath’ is a new song which will appear on the upcoming Children 18:3 album “Come In”. Their 4th and final full length album will be released on April 21, 2015 through Tooth & Nail Records. The lyric video for ‘Hold Your Breath’ can be seen below.

Since 2008, Children 18:3 has been a staple in the Tooth & Nail catalog, having toured with nearly every band on the roster during their tenure. Having landed 5 Top-5 Singles at Rock Radio, Children 18:3 has always managed to craft a fresh sound in the midst of an incredibly busy touring schedule. The band averaged nearly 150 shows per year over the last four years, known by their peers as one of the hardest working bands in the scene.

“Come In” will be Children 18:3’s farewell album as they close out what has been an amazing run with 11 new songs for fans to remember them by. “Come In” will please Children 18:3 fans with catchy punk-rock hooks and soaring melodies that they have come to know and love.

Come In

Track List:
1. Come In
2. Bethlehem
3. After All: After All
4. Hold Your Breath
5. Don’t Stop Moving
6. Because Of You
7. For This We Ride
8. Let There Be Light
9. Watch Over Me
10. Great Big World
11. Long Ride Home

Lyric video ‘Hold Your Breath’

Video below “Come In” (Album Teaser)

Related Articles:
Children 18:3 – On the Run [Album Review]
‘Children 18:3′ Kickstarter Campaign Launched To Fund Final Album [Jan. 2014]
‘Children 18:3’ to Release Farewell Album “Come In”, Album Teaser Available [March  2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts