‘Liberty N’ Justice’ Introduce New Frontman, Official Band Line-Up Complete


Liberty N’ Justice  is excited to announce they have found a singer! After the release of the 26 song opus, The Cigar Chronicles, LNJ will stop being a project and start being a band that will feature JK Northrup [King Cobra, Northrup – Shortino, XYZ] on guitars, Eric Ragno [China Blue, Graham Bonnet] on keyboards, Justin Murr (Liberty N’ Justice founding member) on bass, and introducing David Cagle on lead vocals.

Murr comments: “Cagle is a well known studio singer whose voice I really dug the first time I heard him. JK, Eric, and I knew he would be the perfect fit and will give us a distictive voice that will be unique just to LNJ. We have been working on some new songs and loving what we are coming up with….stay tuned LNJ is about to rock you!”

The Cigar Chronicles is being prepped for release and Liberty N’ Justice is weighing the best label to get it into the hands and ears of the masses. The project will be a double CD that features a whose who of great musicians.”

Liberty N’ Justice recently announced that The Cigar Chronicles had been sent off for mastering. It features over 70 guest musicians including George Lynch [Dokken, Lynch Mob], Kip Winger [Winger], Jeff LaBar [Cinderella], Tony Harnell [ex-TNT], CJ Snare [Firehouse], Phil Lewis [LA Guns], Gunnar Nelson [Nelson], Tim Gaines [Stryper], Steve Brown [Trixter], Mark Kendall [Great White], and more.

The track listing is…….

Volume 1 (the covers)
1. “Ice Ice Baby”        Seann Nicols (Adler’s Appetite/ Tarsha) & Eddie Ojeda (Twisted Sister)

originally recorded by Vanilla Ice
2. “I Can’t Dance”     Stevie Rachelle (TUFF)
originally recorded by Genesis
3. “Pride (In The Name Of Love)”   CJ Snare (Firehouse/ Rubicon Cross), George Lynch (Dokken/ Lynch Mob), & Jeff Pilson (Dokken/ Foreigner)
originally recorded by U2
4. “Stayin’ Alive”        Kip Winger (Winger)
originally recorded by The Bee Gees
5. “YMCA”                 Kelly Keeling (Baton Rouge & Trans Siberian Orchestra), Chris Dickens (Mission Of One) & Neil Zaza
originally recorded by The Village People
6. “Iris”             Tony Harnell (x-TNT/ Westworld) & Alex Grossi (Quiet Riot/ Hotel Diablo)
originally recorded by The Goo Goo Dolls
7.  “You’re So Vain”   Phil Lewis (LA Guns)  & Chris Green (Rubicon Cross/ Furyon)
originally recorded by Carly Simon
8 “Queen Of The Night”    Selena McVey & Brooke St. James (Tyketto)
originally recorded by Whitney Houston
9..“Blame It On The Rain”     Andrew Freeman (Hurricane/Offspring/30 Stones), Pete Fry (FarCry) & Eric Ragno
originally recorded by Milli Vanilli
10. “Bye Bye Bye”    Chas West (Bonham) & Jeff LaBar (Cinderella)
originally recorded by N’Sync
11. “Dancing On The Ceiling”   James Christian (House Of Lords)
originally recorded by Lionel Ritchie
12.”Stuck In The Middle With You”  Larry Worley (FearNot), Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (Guns N’ Roses), Andy Robbins (Holy Soldier/Joe Lynn Turner), & Anthony Gravley (Windup Rocket)
originally recorded by Stealers Wheel
13. “Mmmbop”       Jamie Rowe (Guardian), Anthony Gravley (Windup Rocket), Roxx Hunter
originally recorded by Hanson
Volume 2 (The Originals)
1. “Devil His Dues”  Derrick LeFevre (formerly of Lillian Axe), Vic Rivera (Crunch), Michael Feighan (White Cross) & Barry Graul (Mercy Me/ White Cross)
2. “The Greatest”     David Cagle,Mark Allen Lanoue (Chasing Karma/ Bilioxi), & Brad Stetler
3. “Cupids Gonna Bleed’  Gunnar Nelson (Nelson),Steve Brown (Trixter) with Barry Carl (Rockapella)
4. “Under Construction”  Eric Dover (Slash’s Snakepit/Jelly Fish),Mark Kendall (Great White) ,Ian Keith Hafner (Jaguar Blaze) & Eric Ragno
5.  “Been There Done That” Ted Poley (Danger Danger) & Richard Kendrick (Straitjacket Smile)
6. “Grace”   Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart/ Rain/ Charade), Phillip Bardowell (Unruly Child/ Beach Boys) & Mark Slaughter (Slaughter)
7. “Sucker Punched”  Rick Stitch (Hotel Diablo), Jerry Dixon (Warrant) & Xander Demos
8. “Broken Bones”  Giancarlo Floridia (Faithsedge), Greg Martin (The Kentucky Headhunters), & Chad Stewart (Faster Pussycat)
9. “Sin”  Jani Lane, Bill Leverty (Firehouse), & Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper)
10. “Give Em’ A Light”    Paul Shortino (King Kobra/ Quiet Riot/ Rough Cutt) & Dave Henzerling (King Kobra/Steelshine)
11. “Daddy Long Legs”      Louis St August (Mass) & Tim Gaines (Stryper)
12. “Cut Me Mick” Ron Keel (Keel) & Michael Phillips (Deliverance/ The Sacrificed)
 13. “Tomorrow”  Terry Ilous (Great White/XYZ),Ron Wikso (Foreigner,The Storm,David Lee Roth,Richie Sambora,Cher, Gregg Rolie Band), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline, Ian Paice,Glenn Hughes, Edge Of Forever and Eden’s Curse) & PK Mitchell
 Additional background vocals by Richard Kendrick,Giancarlo Floridia,  Phil Vincent, Michael Stover, Frankie Cleaver, Bryan Cole
Weblinks: Facebook / Reverbnation

Related articles:
‘Liberty ‘n Justice’ To Release ‘Hell is coming to Breakfast’ [Pre-Orders Available] [Dec. 2011]
Order Now And Receive A Free ‘Liberty ‘N Justice’ Single [Jan. 2012]
 ‘Liberty N’ Justice’ Acoustic Version Of ‘Jani Lane’ Song ‘Sin’ Available For Streaming [March 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts