‘Antidemon’ ‘Mexico’/’Central American’ Tour Announced’


Brazilian metal band Antidemon announce this week a new tour through Mexico and Central America, dates and locations are listed below.

Recently Antidemon released a live video with the first music written in English, in the band’s career. The track is called O Que Era Ruim Ficou Pior , the song is taken fom their album Satanichaos, which was released in 2009. The video can be watched below. Currently they are working on their new album, which  will be released via Rowe Productions later this year,  and if all goes well the band will tour next year through Europe, we keep you posted.

Tour Dates:

12 may México D.F. – MÉXICO.
13 may Toluca – MÉXICO.
18 may Miahutlan – MÉXICO.
19 may Oaxaca – MÉXICO.
20 may Salina Cruz – MÉXICO.
25  may en San Marcos – GUATEMALA.
26  may – Quetzaltenango – GUATEMALA.
27  may – Quiche – GUATEMALA.
01  juni – PatzIicIia– GUATEMALA.
02  juni – Solola – GUATEMALA.
03  juni – Guatemala City- GUATEMALA.
09  juni San Salvador – EL SALVADOR
16  juni Tegucigalpa – HONDURAS
23  juni Manágua – NICARÁGUA
30  juni San José- COSTA RICA

Line up:
Batista – Vocal/Bass
Juliana – Drums
Luis – Guitar

Weblinks: Website / Facebook Myspace

Related articles:
‘Antidemon’ ‘Welcome To Death’ [Live Video] [Nov. 2011]
‘Milicia Fest’ 2011,  review [Brazil] [Dec.2011]
‘Antidemon’ Post Music Video For ‘O Que Era Ruim Ficou Pior’ [Jan. 2012]
‘Rowe Productions’ Sign ‘Antidemon [Feb. 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts