‘Mad Dragzter’ “Master of Space and Time” Album Details Revealed


mad dragzter logoAfter eight years of inactivity, Brazilian thrash metal Mad Dragzter are back in the metal scene, they have just revealed the cover and tracklist for their new album which carries the title “Master of Space and Time”, the album will be released in early 2015 through ‘Army Records’.

Cover artwork is created  by Sergio Cariello known as one of the most talented names of comics, including some works in Marvel Comics and DC Comics. The artwork & tracklist can be seen below.

“Master of Space and Time” is the first release of “Army Records,” which also includes clothing brand with Mad Dragzter‘s soundtrack. You can check out a snippet of ‘Sons Of Thunder’ (demo version), which was used in the last collection as soundtrack of the Army Inc. below.  With this song it is possible to notice that the band is more focused in the pure thrash metal without innovations or experiments.

Mad Dragzter‘s members are still the same as 2006 album “Killing The Devil Inside”, Tiago Torres (vocals and guitar), Gabriel Spazziani (guitar), Armando Benedetti (bass) and Eric Claros (drums).

Master Of Space 2015

“Master Of Space And Time” tracklist:
1 – Valley Of Dry Bones
2 – Almighty
3 – Master Of Space And Time
4 – 5708
5 – Megiddo
6 – Gehenna: The Second Death
7 – King Of Kings
8 – Army Of Truth
9 – Sons Of Thunder
10 – The Man By The Pool Of Bethesda
11 – One Nation, One Church
12 – Mission Open Doors
13 – Vox Spiritus Sancti
14 – Wrath Of God
15 –  New Heaven And New Earth

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts