‘Aeon Zen’ Sign With ‘Nightmare Records’


English progressive-metallers Aeon Zen are back with their latest opus entitled Enigma, which is an ambitiously creative and powerful concept album featuring nine continuous tracks showing the strengths of the band, as well as two bonus tracks.

Enigma will be released January 22, 2013 on Nightmare Records.

On working with Nightmare Records, Aeon Zen‘screator Rich Hinks said, “Nightmare Records is without a doubt one of the strongest labels for progressive music and we’re delighted to be working with them. Aeon Zen released our last two albums independently and this is a great step for us.”

Band members:
Rich Hinks – Guitar, Bass, Vocals
Andi Kravljaca – Vocals
Matt Shepherd – Guitar
Shaz – Keyboards
Steve Burton – Drums

Enigma features guest vocals by:
Nate Loosemore [Lost In Thought]
Atle Pettersen [Above Symmetry]
Jonny Tatum [Eumeria]
Produced, mixed & mastered by Rich Hinks

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts