Aug 192017

One-man spirit filled black/doom metal band Ascending King (Aaron Kirby) released its debut EP “Funeral of a Species” yesterday. Copies of “Funeral Of A Species” are available for purchase here. This is the first official Nosral Recordings release.

Tracklist: 1. Stench Of Man, 2. Genesis Of Desolation, 3. Rupture In The Northern Sky, 4. Moon Of The Dead, 5. Eternal Extinction Of Apollyon’

Last year August, Ascending King released a single titled ‘Genesis of Desolation’ through SkyBurnsBlack Records. 

More info on Ascending KingFacebook / Noisetrade / Bandcamp

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: