‘Walking With Giants’ to Release Debut Album “Worlds Unknown” In January (Feat. Sevendust & Alter Bridge Members)


WWG_90eSinger/Guitarist Gary Noon returns with the first full-length release from Walking With Giants, the musical project he started in 2013. The debut LP “Worlds Unknown” is slated for release on January 15th, 2016 on Noon’s own Walking With Giants, LLC Records. The album finds Noon teaming up with Sevendust guitarist Clint Lowery, drummer Morgan Rose and Alter Bridge bassist Brian Marshall who got together in the summer of 2015 to write and record the debut full-length. “Worlds Unknown” was produced by Clint Lowery and is available for pre-order at their website.

From the opening piano instrumental of the first track ‘Worlds Unknown Part 1,’ to its companion piece and album bookend ‘Worlds Unknown Part 2,’ it is clear that Walking With Giants have created something special. Songs like ‘Broken Truth,’ ‘Bound’ and ‘Different Voice’ demonstrate the musicianship that attracted Lowery, Marshall and Rose to work with Noon. An official music video for the track ‘Heavy Hand,’ can be seen below. The video shows Walking With Giants in the studio creating and recording “Worlds Unknown” and the enjoyment of the process is seen on their faces throughout the clip. A deluxe edition of the album is available that features the bonus tracks ‘Crashing Down’ (Acoustic), ‘Another Life’ (Acoustic) and ‘Worlds Unknown’ (Combines Parts 1 and 2 into a single track).



1. Worlds Unknown Part 1
2. Broken Truth
3. Back To Life
4. Bound
5. Heavy Hand
6. Endless Road
7. The Now
8. Guilty One
9. Different Voice
10. Solid Ground
11. Worlds Unknown Part 2
12. Crashing Down (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition]
13. Another Life (Acoustic) [Deluxe Edition]
14. Worlds Unknown [Deluxe Edition]

Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Video below: ‘Heavy Hand’

Lyric video: ‘Different Voice’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts