‘Endless Funeral’ Announce New EP “Desolate” Pre-Order Now, Samples Available


Endless_Funeral_2013_7d8Unforsaken Productions is very pleased to announce the upcoming release of the new CD from Endless Funeral intitled “Desolate”.

Martin Pleau and Thomas Wilson have continued to work together to bring you this follow-up effort. Production is now complete, and pre-orders are available now. Visit the new Endless Funeral website for special limited time pre-order offers.

In the meantime, you can visit the band’s website to hear audio samples of the “Desolate” album and for more information about its official release date.

About the album:

The ”Desolate” project started out as an EP, but so much additional material has since been added that it has crossed the finish line as a full-length album. There are some brand new songs, an enhanced and extended reworking of a classic Endless Funeral track, and some alternate edits of other EF tunes. Musically, this melodic death metal album will appeal to fans of Immortal Souls, Arch Enemy, Dark Tranquility, and Children Of Bodom. Lyrically, “Desolate” is a journey through dark emotions and into the spiritual light offered by Christ. Whether you are new to Endless Funeral or already familiar with their previous works, “Desolate” will be a thoroughly enjoyable collection of hard hitting heavy metal.

Desolate_Endless Funeral

Track listing:

1. Wasteland
2. Desolate
3. Day Of Perfection
4. Peacebringer
5. Defiance (Expulsion edit)
6. Brought To Light
7. Ignition (Grounded edit)
8. If Only Eyes Could See
9. Alterations
10. Enter His Rest (Surrender mix)
11. Peacebringer (alternate version)

Total running time: 43 minutes

The CD will also include CD-ROM bonus features.

Weblinks: Facebook / Website 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts