‘Victor Griffin’s’ ‘In-Graved’ Tracklist Revealed & New Audio Interview Available


VictorGriffinAniruddh “Andrew” Bansal of Metal Assault recently conducted an interview with former Pentagram and Place Of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin to discuss Griffin‘s new band, In-Graved. You can now listen to the chat at this location. 

In-Graved, the new band led by former Pentagram and Place of Skulls guitarist Victor Griffin, will release their self-titled debut album in Europe and the U.K. on FridayMarch 22 via Finnish label Svart Records and in the U.S. on TuesdayMarch 26 via Veritas Records.

The CD was recorded at Lakeside Studios in Knoxville, Tennessee with producers Travis Wyrick [Place Of Skulls] and Griffin. Engineered by Travis Wyrick & Mike Dearing [Place of Skulls] with cover art created by Richard Schouten [Place of SkullsMassacreRoadburn].

In-Graved will feature a guest appearance by Trouble‘s original drummer, Jeff “Oly”Olson, on the Hammond organ alongside Pete Campbell [60 Watt Shaman, Place Of Skulls], bassists Guy Pinhas [The Obsessed, Acid King, Goatsnake], Ron Holzner [Trouble, Earthen Grave, Debris Inc], Greg Turley [Pentagram], Marty Swaney [Death Row, Pentagram], Anne Griffin, and Dan Lively [Sweet Cicada], as well as keyboardist Mike Puleo [Orodruin].

As previously reported, In-Graved will perform at the Roadburn festival on Saturday, April 20 in Tilburg, Holland. More tour dates for Europe and the U.S. will be announced soon.



1. Digital Critic
2. What If…
3. Late For An Early Grave
4. Fading Flower
5. Thorn In The Flesh
6. Teacher
7. Love Song For The Dying
8. Never Surrender

In-Graved touring lineup:
* Victor Griffin [Death Row, Pentagram, Place Of Skulls] – Guitar/Vocals
* Pete Campbell [60 Watt Shaman, Place Of Skulls] – Drums
* Guy Pinhas [The Obsessed, Acid King, Goatsnake] – Bass
* Jeff “Oly” Olson [Trouble, Retro Grave] – Keys —

Weblinks: Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts