‘Vandroya’ Releases ‘The Path To The Endless Fall’ Music Video


The female fronted progressive power metal band Vandroya just released a music video for ‘The Path To The Endless Fall’, the second single from their new album “Beyond The Human Mind”. The album is available now through Inner Wound Recordings in Europe and North America and through Bickee Music in Japan.

With a more evident progressive influence but without giving up the weight and virtuosity of power metal, the new album brings a more mature band, a more balanced sound and reflects the musicians technical and artistic evolution since the debut album “One”.

The album concept revolves around the journey we all go through in search of fullness and inner peace. The album artwork is created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

Led by vocalist Daísa Munhoz, Vandroya are ready to take the next step and make a mark in the metal scene with “Beyond The Human Mind”.

Our review of “Beyond The Human Mind” can be found here.

Vandroya is one of the best-kept secrets from Brazil, led by the fantastic vocalist Daísa Munhoz [Soulspell]. According to a press release, the band “should be a perfect fit for fans of Kamelot, Symphony X, Angra and Sonata Artica.

“Beyond The Human Mind” track listing
01. Columns Of Illusion
02. The Path To The Endless Fall
03. Maya
04. Time After Time
05. Last Breath
06. I’m Alive
07. You’ll Know My Name
08. If I Forgive Myself
09. Beyond The Human Mind

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter

Video for ‘The Path To The Endless Fall ‘

Lyric video for: ‘I’m Alive’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts