Irish Folk/Punk Rock Band ‘The Tossers’ Premiere Video for ‘Smash The Windows’ New Album Coming March 3rd


The Tossers are proud to deliver the video for ‘Smash The Windows,’ the bar-brawling title song from their upcoming album available March 3rd. Led by the gritty voice of Tony Duggins, the song authentically captures The Tossers’ blue-collar bluster and storytelling. The video can be watched below.

The Tossers recently released the singles ‘Erin Go Bragh’ and ‘The Horses’ from the record. Not only does the album pay tribute to their Irish heritage, it recites stories of immigration struggles, which in many ways mimics the tumultuous tone of America today.

Through their 24 year existence, this six-piece have never forgotten their goal – to have a good time and make sure their audiences do too! Beginning next week in Ferndale, MI, The Tossers will travel the US in support of “Smash The Windows” with an East Coast excursion before their annual headlining show at Chicago’s Metro on March 17th. Stay tuned for more dates to be announced soon.

“Smash The Windows” Track Listing:

01. Erin Go Bragh
02. Smash The Windows
03. I Will Court Them All
04. Humors Of Chicago
05. Drinking All The Day
06. The Horses
07. Resurrection Mary
08. Danny Boy
09. 1969
10. Whiskey
11. The Town Where I Was Born
12. My Love
13. Mairi’s Wedding
14. Lots Of Drops Of Brandy
15. A Ghra Mo Chroi
16. Fare You Well
17. The Foggy Dew


Upcoming Shows:
1 – Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch
2 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theatre
3 – Providence, RI @ Firehouse 13
4 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds
5 – Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
6 – Washington DC @ Hill Country
7 – Columbus, OH @ Rumba Café
8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Northside Yacht
9 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland
17 – Chicago, IL @ Metro

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter / Spotify

Video for: ‘Smash The Windows’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts