Swedish Progressive Metal Band ‘Silent Call’ Signs to ‘Rockshots Records’ and Announces Last Album of Their Career


Swedish progressive heavy metal band Silent Call signs to Rockshots Records and announces last album of their career.

Silent Call’s fourth album ‘Windows’ was completed in late 2016 and was mixed and mastered by Rich Hinks (Annihilator). After three decades and three albums released to date, ‘Windows’ will be the last album of their career. Don’t miss the chance to catch this brand new progressive heavy metal masterpiece.

Formed in Stockholm, Sweden, in 2004, Silent Call makes music that’s best described as progressive/heavy metal. In late 2014, the singer Göran Nyström (ex-Twinspirits) joined the band, which now consists of Göran Nyström on vocals, Daniel Ekholm on guitars, Patrik Törnblom on keyboards, Tobbe Moen on bass and Mikael Kvist on drums.Their music is deeply influenced by atmospheric and melancholic feelings, blended with heavy and powerful metal music.

‘Windows’ is coming out October 11th via Rockshots Records and it’s already available for pre-order here.

A short teaser of the album is available below.

Track Listing:
1 – Faceless
2 – Soulshaker
3 – Imprisoned In Flesh
4 – Shifting Shape
5 – Among The Ruins
6 – Clouded Horizon
7 – The Unknown
8 – Hermetic
9 – Shedding Skin
10 – Damnation
11 – Invisible
12 – Bleeding Me Dry
13 – Eye Of Destruction

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter

Video for “Windows” (album trailer)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts