Swedish Power Metal Band ‘Mad Hatter’ (Feat. ‘Morning Dwell’ Members) Releases Music Video for ‘The Gunslinger’


‘The Gunslinger’ is Mad Hatter‘s new single taken from the self-titled debut album of the band which has been released on Feb. 23rd via Art Gate Records. The video for ‘The Gunslinger’ can be watched below.

Mad Hatter was founded by Petter Hjerpe and Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell) in 2017. The band produces high quality Power Metal combined with Heavy Metal influences.

After recording the whole self-titled debut “Mad Hatter”, both Petter and Alfred needed live musicians to take their project to the stage so Eric Rauti and Magnus Skoog joined the band to form a complete tandem.

Now Mad Hatter Is ready to take the world with some energetic and powerful Metal!

“Mad Hatter” tracklist:

1. Mad Hatter Shine
2. The Gunslinger
3. Dancing Light
4. Fly Away
5. Go
6. Phantom Riders
7. Face The Truth
8. Vengeance In His Mind
9. Bring Me The Moon
10. Mad Hatter Become
11. Death Angel Sings (Bonus Track)

Follow them at: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / iTunes

Video for ‘The Gunslinger’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts