Swedish Gothic Rock/Metal Band ‘The Hero’ Releases Video for ‘Miracles’


Swedish Gothic Rock/Metal Band The HERO recently released a video for ‘Miracles’. The track is taken from their latest album“Miracles” which has been released on December 16th. via Roxx Records. The video can be seen below.

The HERO” means Heavy, melancholic and beautiful songs that appeal to more than just “Metal Heads”. The recipe for The HERO is: heavy groovy guitars, thundering bass, bombastic drums, melodic baritone vocals but most important of all, strong melodies for the eternity.”

The HERO” is not the hardest band out there, nor the fastest, but definitely an “ORIGINAL” band and you cannot really compare The HERO with something else, The HERO has an “original- touched” sound. Yes! It’s heavy, yes! It’s beautiful, yes! It’s catchy. Yes! It’s gothic, yes! It’s dark, yes it’s immortal, YES! IT’S THE HERO.

The HERO” is: Michael Hero – Guitar and Lead vocals, Emanuel Wärja – Guitar and Background vocals, Daniel Mouton – Drums & Henrik Deleskog – Bass.

The HERO” is a highly energetic experience on stage and live. Prepare to cry, prepare to laugh and prepare to rock! The HERO will hold you in a grip from which you cannot escape. You’ll be humming the tunes when you go to sleep.

Our review for “Miracles” can be found here.


Track Listing:
01. Kill the monster
02. The broken hearted
03. Miracles
04. Tell the world
05. Via Dolorosa
06. Corpus Christi
07. Melancholiah
08. Crying in the rain
09. Join me in life
10. When evil blooms
11. Shot
12. Mr Rigor mortis   (CD Only Bonus Track)
13. Viva Victoria    (CD Only Bonus Track)
14. The Swedish national anthem  (CD Only Bonus Track)

Weblinks: Facebook  / Reverbnation / Website

Video for: ‘Miracles’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts