‘Sleeping Romance’ Signs With ‘Ulterium Records’, Pre-Order Your Copy Now


sleeping_romanceUlterium Records are proud to announce the signing of the symphonic metal band Sleeping Romance to the label. Their debut album “Enlighten” will be released on November 1st in Europe and December 3rd in North America. Check out an album teaser for “Enlighten” below.

Fronted by the emotional vocals of Federica Lanna and the epic songwriting from guitar player Federico Truzzi, Sleeping Romance creates something really exciting together that should appeal to fans in the scene.

“Enlighten” was mastered by Roberto Priori [Los Angeles, Danger Zone, Vision Divine] and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

Sleeping Romance will tour Europe together with Theocracy in November. These are the confirmed dates so far:

Upcoming Shows:
November 2nd: Brainstorm Festival – Apeldoorn, Netherlands
November 9th: Blast of Eternity – Neckarsulm, Germany
November 11th: Call for Eternity – Collosseum, Kosice, Slovakia
November 12th: Melodka – Brno, Czech Republic
November 13th: Club Hoodoo – Prague, Czech Republic

“Enlighten” can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store


01. Hybrid Overture
02. Enlighten
03. The Promise Inside
04. Soul Reborn
05. Free Me
06. December Flower
07. Finding My Way
08. Passion Lost
09. Devil’s Cave
10. Aeternum

Weblinks: Website / Twitter Facebook

Video below ‘”Enlighten” [album teaser]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts