Singapore Based Metallers ‘Lamentations’ Release Debut Album “Echoes in the Wind”


lamentations_logoSingapore based progressive Death Metal Band Lamentations just released their debut album ‘Echoes in the Wind’, available digitally and as a digipack. Digipak album includes a 12 page booklet with artwork by Sci-Fi artist Ferdinand D. Ladera. Head over to their bandcamp page or get it at The entire album can be streamed in the video below.

Says the band: “It’s been three years since we started writing this album, now its finally come to this point. We would like to thank all the people involved in the making of this album. From the music to the artwork, and everything else, you made this possible for us. We present to you, ‘Echoes in the Wind'”


1. Dusk 00:49
2. Heart of the Earth 05:50
3. The Battle Is Not Yours 05:14
4. Rivers of Past 04:45
5. Lament 04:50
6. Echoes in the Wind 02:57
7. Heart of the Sea 06:27
8. Fortress 05:36
9. Dawn 01:03

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp / Bigcartel / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts