‘Silent Voices’ Signs With ‘Inner Wound Recordings’


Silent Voices BandInner Wound Recordings are proud to announce the signing of the finnish progressive metal band Silent Voices to the label. Their up-coming album “Reveal the Change” will be released late November/early December. Release dates, track listing and more will be announced during the coming weeks.

Silent Voices about the new album: “The entire band and all the people we are working with are very excited about this new album. We cannot wait for everyone to hear the new songs and to be back on tour again.”

Band members:
Timo Kauppinen – Guitar
Henrik Klingenberg [Sonata Arctica] – Keyboards
Pasi Kauppinen [Sonata Arctica] – Bass
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto – Drums
Teemu Koskela [Winterborn] – Vocals

Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts