‘Silent Voices’ Album Details Revealed For “Reveal the Change”


Silent Voices BandThe up-coming Silent Voices album entitled “Reveal the Change”” will be released on November 29th in Europe and December 3rd in North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Check out an album teaser below!

Silent Voices feat. Sonata Arctica members Henrik Klingenberg and Pasi Kauppinen. “Reveal the Change” feat. guest vocals by Mats Levén [ex. Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen], Tony Kakko [Sonata Arctica], Mike Vescera [Obsession, ex. Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen] and Mike DiMeo [ex. Masterplan, Riot]. The album is mastered by Ted Jensen [Bon Jovi, Dream Theater, Megadeth].


Track listing:
01. The Fear Of Emptiness
02. No Turning Back
03. Reign Of Terror
04. Faith In Me
05. Black Water
06. Burning Shine
07. Through My Prison Walls

Band members:
Timo Kauppinen – Guitar
Henrik Klingenberg [Sonata Arctica] – Keyboards
Pasi Kauppinen [Sonata Arctica] – Bass
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto – Drums
Teemu Koskela [Winterborn] – Vocals

Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Related Articles:
‘Silent Voices’ Signs With ‘Inner Wound Recordings’ [Sept. 2013]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts