‘Silence the Assembly’ New Single Available For Free Download


Silence the Assembly - AnswersDownload the brand new Silence the Assembly single ‘Answers’ for free via NoiseTrade.com. The band’s new ep, “Reconstruction” will be released on November 19th. Artwork for “Reconstruction” can be seen below.

Silence the Assembly is a new metal/hardcore band from Norfolk VA.  They are influenced by bands such as Of Mice & Men, I Am Ghost, Texas In July, August Burns Red, As I Lay Dying, Your Memorial, Parkway Drive etc. So if you like this kind of bands/music,  then this is something  for you. And who does not love free and legal music ?

The band commented: “This band was started on the premise of reaching people for Christ. The shows we play and the music we write is all for the glory of the One who made us. Without Him, we are nothing.”

Silence the Assembly - Reconstruction

Band members:
Mikey Williams – Vocals
Brandon Hermann – Rhythm Guitar
Zach De Stephanis – Lead Guitar
– Bass
William Alston – Drums

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Noisetrade

Lyric video below ‘Answers’

Related Articles:
‘Silence The Assembly’ Releases ‘Voyages’ EP Available For Free Download [Feb. 2013]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts