Scripture Based – Christ Exalted – Metal Band ‘Ritual Servant’ Releases Lyric Video for New Single ‘Amongst The Wolves’


The brand new debut Roxx Records release from Ritual Servant has been getting rave reviews on the thrash scene. The first single has spiked up the Christian Music Weekly Loud charts all the way to number 4 so far!

Hot on the heels of the success thus far we are very excited to launch the second single and lyric video for the new track ‘Amongst The Wolves’ The video can be watched below.

Ritual Servant‘s debut album “Metallum Evangelii” is released on March 29.

Front man Patrick Best said, ‘This album is NOT about us, it is about making a bold, exalted statement for Christ and giving God all the praise, honor and glory’

This is truly an amazing piece of Christian Metal that is sure to leave a mark on your minds and souls. You are not going to want to miss this one as we bring you the debut full length release from Ritual Servant coming your way in 2019.

Track Listing 

1. Seven Trumpets
2. Amongst The Wolves
3. The Sacrifice
4. Comfort In The Fire
5. Dying To Self
6. Woe Is Me
7. The Just
8. Ten Lepers

Lyric video for  ‘Amongst The Wolves’

Fans of old school thrash metal are in for a very special treat with this release! If you are a fan of that old school Slayer or early Metallica sound you MUST pick up this release! If you love your Christian Metal to have a very straight forward and bold statement, than this release is for you!

If you like what you hear get out there and request the new single on all your favorite Christian rock and metal stations. and be sure to pick up the latest release “Metallum Evangelii” today, click here.

The band consists of: Patrick Best – vocals, guitars, Seth Boone – drums, Brian McKenzie – session bass, Charley Shackelford – session lead.

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts