‘Sacrificium’ to Release “The Avowal of the Centurion”ep on April 19th., Pre-order Now


German death metal kings Sacrificium‘s EP “The Avowal of the Centurion”, is being released on April 19th!

Nordic Mission are proud to present the upcoming new 6 track EP from this German death metal band!

With roots back to the early 90’s, this is definelitely no newbie to the scene. The band have played gigs all around Europe, and released a 2 EPs and 3 fullength albums with the most recent being “Prey for your Gods” released on Whirlwind Records in 2013.

They have been working on the EP for a long time, and it will be out to the masses on Good Friday – fitting with the EP’s themes.

This groovy piece of death metal – featuring heavy riffs and amazing atmosphere – is a very powerful comeback for Sacrificium. The catchy melodies, the perfect changes of mood and the way the vocals always know exactly where they are supposed to be, makes this a very memorable listen!

As always, everything comes packed into a stunning album cover.

Oldschool and brutal death metal with an updated sound… Is that even possible?

1. Heritage Of The Void
2. Trivial Coincidence
3. The Avowal Of The Centurion
4. Elysion
5. Eternal Shores Of Tranquility
6. White Throne (Vengeance Rising cover)

Don’t miss the special PRE-order offer, but get this today! You won’t be sorry…

Weblinks: Facebook / Website

Video for “The Avowal of the Centurion””(teaser)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts