‘Roxx Records’ signs ‘Bill Menchen’, First Single ‘Concentric’ Available for Streaming


Bill MenchenRoxx Records is very excited to announce that we have signed Bill Menchen to release his upcoming solo album. This Fall the master axe man behind some of the most classic and influential Christian Metal albums of all time including Final Axe, Titanic, Seventh Power and many more will be releasing his first ever solo album. It will be an all instrumental album entitled “Blues Metal Trance 1.5” and it is set to feature tons of awesome guitar licks, melodies, ballads and rockers alike. So get ready as your ears are about to embark on a wonderful journey that will rock you from your head to your soul! This Holiday season “Blues Metal Trance 1.5” is sure to be on the top of every Christian Rockers Christmas wish list!

Check out the very first single and video streaming now for the track ‘Concentric’ and get a little glimpse of what we have in store for you.

“Blues Metal Trance” will be released digitally everywhere at all of your favorite retail outlets worldwide. As well, there will be a strictly Limited Edition CD pressing of Blues Metal Trance 1.5. This pressing will be made available in an exclusive digipack format. The pressing will be released in a Limited Edition quantity of only 300 pieces, never to be pressed in this format again.

In addition the first 100 special Deluxe Package pre orders will come with a free limited edition Bill Menchen guitar pick. Not enough for you? Well it gets even better then that, also for those that get in on the Deluxe Package pre order you are going to get a very special bonus disc!

This bonus disc will be a compilation or retrospect of “The Best of Bill Menchen” which will highlight tracks from throughout his long career of putting out great quality Jesus Metal. That’s right the one and only way you can get this very special compilation is right here and right now and only for those first 100 Deluxe Package Pre-Orders!

So get ready as this November 13th, 2015 Blues Metal Trance 1.5 will be released everywhere!

Update! (Sept. 24) Bill has narrowed down the track listing for the bonus disc to 15 tracks and is remastering them now! Bill Menchen ‘The Best…Companion to BMT1.5’

This is an exclusive bonus disc for the Deluxe edition only of 100 copies!

PLUS: The first 25 orders will all be signed by Bill! Better act fast if you want a signed copy! Check it out here……. See More
Bill Menchen – Blues Metal Trance 1.5 [DLX] (2015) from Roxx Records
Roxx Records is very excited to announce that we have signed Bill Menchen to release his upcoming solo album. This Fall the master axe man behind some of the most…



Track Listing:
1 – Ball Peen Hammer 3:32
2 – Concentric 4:15
3 – Dual Overhead Cam 3:15
4 – Fuel 3:06
5 – Gearbox Grinding 3:31
6 – Hot Patch 3:13
7 – Hydraulic Pump 3:45
8 – Ignition Module 3:12
9 – Impact Gun 3:23
10 – Jacks 3:18
11 – Monkey Wrench 3:09
12 – Nutz & Boltz 3:29
13 – Pinion Shaft 3:33
14 – Radiator Grill 3:12
15 – Slo Wrenchen 3:30


Video below: ‘Concentric’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts