‘Roxx Records’ & ‘Metal for a Dark World Records’ To Release ‘Thrashmageddon Volume 1’ November 26th.


Thrashmageddon_albumcover_color_use_300x258Roxx Records and Metal for a Dark World Records have teamed up to bring you a very special compilation that will thrash the denim and leather right off of you. 

Thrashmageddon Volume 1 is destined to become a thrash classic for years to come! Featuring some of the best new thrash metal out there and even a couple surprises!

Including the brand new lead off track from classic thrashers Deliverance by way of a previously unreleased demo version of the track ‘The Annals of Subterfuge’ which is soon to be released on their brand new and final album entitled ‘Hear What I Say!’

As well as some classic new tunes from Join The Dead, Ultimatum, Tsavo Inc, Boarders, Step Cousin and many more! Check out the complete track listing and a teaser video below.

There you have it 17 rock your face off, metal melting thrashterpieces! And if you noticed the last track is a Long Lost never before released classic track from one of the best underground thrash bands in the scene back in the late 80’s, none other than the Moshketeers!

Thrashmageddon Volume 1 also features brand new exclusive artwork from Six Feet Deep bassist Matt Simmons!

You won’t want to miss this piece of Christian thrash history, so get in on this one quick and let Roxx Records and Metal for a Dark World Records thrash the Hell right out of you!

This album will be available in a strictly Limited Edition one time only pressing CD and digital versions in November 26, 2013!

01. Deliverance – The Annals of Subterfuge [Demo from forthcoming album ‘Hear What I Say’]
02. Join The Dead – Idol Faith
03. Ultimatum – Blood on a Thousand Hills
04. Tsavo Inc. – Immunodeficiency
05. Boarders – IV Reich
06. Kyrios – Cara a Cara (Face to Face) [Previously Unreleased]
07. Step Cousin – Bitter Reminder
08. Disaffection – Prepare To Die [Previously Unreleased]
09. Divulgence – The Swarm of Eden
10. Last Rites – Wisdom of Job
11. Puritan – Faixa De Gaza
12. Supresion – Total Thrashing
13. Truster – A.C.D. [Attack Against The Devil]
14. Temple of Blood – Fearsome Warrior [Remastered]
15. Spirit’s Breeze – Another Day
16. ESDRASH – Suicideo N.E.L.S.
17. Moshketeers – Internal Torment [Previously Unreleased]

For details and pre-orders visit
Roxx Productions / Metal for a Dark World

Video below Thrashmageddon Volume 1 Teaser – Disaffection “Time To Die”

Related Articles:
‘Deliverance’ To Release Final Album ‘Hear What I Say’ In September [April 2013]
‘Deliverance’ “Hear What I Say” Album Update Posted [Sept. 2013]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts