‘Rottweiler Records’ “Best Of Fleas Naughty Dog” Collection of Christmas Tracks Available for Free Download


rottweiler recordsRottweiler Records have decided to add some BRAND NEW TRACKS to their FREE, super cool Christmas download comp. “This is our Christmas gift to you. Have a very rockin’ Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from Rottweiler Records!”

This is a “Best Of” collection of Christmas tracks from the past five years, PLUS some brand new ones that were submitted to Rottweiler Records with the sole purpose of honoring God, celebrating life in Him, worldwide music scene unity regardless of musical style, and having a ton of fun in the process.

Some songs are quite serious and reverent, some songs are silly and fun, and some are just well. . let’s call them unique. In totality this eclectic group of Christian artists represents a small fraction of the creativity of God’s people, in some small way mirroring His divine creativity.

However you choose to celebrate Jesus Christ’s birth this Christmas season, we pray that you choose to keep your focus on Him. Enjoy this compilation and have a very blessed Christmas!

fleas naughty dog_rottweiler


01. Bridgeshadows – Silent Night 04:21
02. Blissed – Little Drummer Boy 03:35
03. Quick And The Dead – I Heard The Bells 02:33
04. The Altar Billies – Silent Night 04:03
05. Iron Sharpens Iron – O Come O Come Emmanuel 05:09
06. Tim Bushong – O Holy Night 04:17
07. Wretched Graverobber – Grandma Got Half Eaten By A Zombie 02:57
08. Einstein Savage – Anti-Santa Is Coming To Town 02:20
09. Final Surrender – The First Noel 04:12
10. False Idle – Hark The Herald Angels Sing 02:03
11. Coriolis – What Child Is This 04:42
12. Harry Gore – Christmas For Real 03:24
13. True Liberty – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 02:27
14. Timmy Bush And The Axe-casters – Santa Claus Won’t Come This Year 02:23
15. Leper – O Come O Come Emmanuel 06:54
16. Grave Robber – You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch 03:13
17. Forfeit Thee Untrue – Slavior 06:21
18. Batzz In The Belfry – Darkness Comes Quickly 03:56
19. The Old Timers – Let’s Celebrate Christmas 02:47
20. Derek Close – O Come All Ye Faithful 03:39
21. Peter 118 – Merry Christmas To You 01:49
22. Frost Like Ashes – Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 04:43
23. Open World – Carol Of The Bells 04:34
24. Fallen Redeemed – O Come O Come Emmanuel 05:23
25. Deophobic Necrosis – Christmas (Baby Please Stay Home) 02:38
26. Amelioration – Dubstep Got Run Over By Grindcore 03:27
27. Desiring Dead Flesh – Holidays Suck 00:54
28. The Right Wing Conspiracy – Santa Claus Is Not Coming To Town 01:15


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts