Phinehas – Title Track of New Album “The Fire Itself” Available for Streaming


The title track to Phinehas‘s new album “The Fire Itself” has just landed online. That album will follow next week with an August 27th release date set through Solid State Records.

“The Fire Itself” track listing:

  1. Eternally Apart
  2. The Fire Itself
  3. Thorns
  4. War You Know
  5. Defining Moments
  6. Holy Coward
  7. Dream Thief
  8. The Storm In Me
  9. Severed By Self Betrayal
  10. In The Night

Pre-orders for “The Fire Itself” are also available and can be found here.

Video (audio) for ‘The Fire Itself’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts