Rock n’ Roll Band American Arson Releases Lyric Video for New Single ‘Drop Your Daggers’


American Arson are back with their Facedown Records debut full length “A Line in the Sand.” The new album leans heavily on rock ’n’ roll with a hint of post hardcore discontent and the unmistakeable vocal hooks that fans have come to love. The duo’s massive sound derived from instrumental looping and multi-amp stacking is irresistible especially on the first single ‘Unbreakable.’ The brand new album which will be released July 3rd. follows the 2019 EP “Rise & Fall” Ep and will be American Arson’s first full length label release.

Check out the lyric video for the new single ‘Drop Your Daggers’ below.

Track List:

1. The End
2. Drop Your Daggers
3. Forever (lyric video)
4. Unbreakable (audio)
5. Stay True
6. The Water Will Rise
7. Let Conviction Grow
8. Huddled Masses
9. Wolf Pack
10. The King Is Alive

Preorder Here

Band Members
Evan Baker – Vocals, guitar
Jesse Gentry – Drums, vocals

Weblinks: Facebook Instagram / Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts