Pyramaze Releases Lyric Video for ‘Transcendence’ (feat. Brittney Slayes)


Danish progressive power metal group, Pyramaze, have released a lyric video for the song ‘Transcendence’ featuring Brittney Slayes, from their latest album, “Epitaph,” out now AFM Records. Order here, and watch the lyric video below.

This album being the third one with their current lineup, Pyramaze continues to fuse their signature meld of memorable melodies, powerful riffs and soaring catchy vocals to keep listeners coming back for more – pleasing both old and new Pyramaze fans alike. This upcoming release will prove to be their most melodic and accessible creation to date, featuring guest appearances by Brittney Slayes of Unleash The Archers, and former Pyramaze singers Matt Barlow and Lance King.

Lyric video for ‘Transcendance’

“Epitaph” is released November 13th via AFM Records.

Our album review can be found here.

01 Epitaph
02 A Stroke Of Magic
03 Steal My Crown
04 Knights In Shining Armour
05 Bird Of Prey
06 Your Last Call
07 Particle
08 Indestructible
09 Transcendence (Feat. Brittney Slayes)
10 Final Hour
11 World Foregone
12 The Time Traveller (feat. Matt Barlow & Lance King)

Order & Stream

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts