‘Signum Regis’ Announces More Vocalists For New Album ‘Exodus’


signum_regis_band_neuThe Slovakian melodic metal band Signum Regis will release their third album “Exodus” later this fall through Ulterium Records. “Exodus” is an epic concept album that will feature different vocalists on each track.

Already announced vocalists are Matt Smith [Theocracy], Michael Vescera [Obsession, Animetal USA, ex. Yngwie Malmsteen], Thomas Winkler [Gloryhammer, Emerald] and Göran Edman [ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum]. To that list we’re now proud to add Lance King [ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power] and Daísa Munhoz [Vandroya, Soulspell].

More guests will be announced soon, as well as release dates, artwork etc.

With their two previous albums “The Eyes Of Power” [2010] and “Signum Regis” [2008] they established themselves as highly respected band in the scene, especially with the diverse concept album “The Eyes Of Power” that received great reviews from around the world. The singer on these two albums were no other than Göran Edman, known for his work with Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum and many more.

Last year June we did an interview with founder and bass player Ronnie König, you can read it at this location.

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Myspace

Video below “One Fatal Enterprise”  [from their 2010 album “The Eyes of Power”]

Related Articles:
Interview With ‘Signum Regis’ [June 2012]
‘Signum Regis’ Signs With ‘Ulterium Records’ [June 2013]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts