Progressive Metalcore Band ‘Levels’ Drops Bonecrushing New Single, ‘Bloodstream’


Levels recently released ‘Bloodstream’ through Chugcore! After two more melodic and sing-along-like tracks, the Arkansas outfit has decided to bring out the big guns. The song can be streamed below.

“Bloodstream” showcases the act’s heavy, punch-to-the-face-like side, and it’s bound to deliver. Progressions and Intermissions create a remarkable atmosphere behind the release; and infusing said components with “Bloodstream’s” lyrical content, can only scorch a fervid course. Stimulating, to say the least; this track will be the one you mosh to the entire summer!

Levels is a project from Little Rock, Arkansas, which consists of Jake Sanders (Vocalist), Dalton Kennerly (Drummer, Vocalist), Rob Mathews (Guitarist), Jager Felice (Guitarist), and Jacob Hubbard (Bassist); they’re reminiscent of acts such as Wage War, Novelists, Volumes. Their compositions shift, bringing versatility within macro and micro scales; while keeping intact an aptitude to create contagious hooks, and choruses.

Their upcoming album — Mastered by Joey Sturgis from Mixing Bros; Vocals Mixed and Edited by Nathan Cloos from Cloos Audio; and also Featuring Myke Terry of Volumes — will be available worldwide through Famined Records on June 15, 2018.

Preorder physical copies and new merch here:

Preorder their upcoming record digitally to receive instant downloads of every song as they become available!
iTunesGoogle Play

1. May Flower 3:49
2. Bloodstream 2:16
3. Disorder 3:32
4. Alive 3:21
5. Cosmic Waves 4:19
6. Mind (feat. Myke Terry) 3:04
7. Slip 3:40
8. Doppelgänger 3:25
9. Guilt (feat. K Toomer) 4:09
10. Fall to Earth 2:25
11. Define 3:04

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website / Instagram

Video for ‘Bloodstream’

Video (audio) for ‘Mind’ feat. Myke Terry

Video for ‘May Flower’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts