Progressive Metal Band ‘BioGenesis’ Unveil “A Decadence Divine” Cover Artwork, First Single ‘Tears of God’ Available for Streaming


BioGenesis announced late last year they had signed on to Roxx Records to release the band’s third full length release. The band has been working very hard to finish up the recording process and is finally ready to unveil some of the details behind the new release which will drop in the Summer of 2017.

Up first we are very excited to officially unveil the brand new artwork for the new release which is entitled “A Decadence Divine”. The brand new cover art was designed by graphic designer Tim Murray, who did an amazing job on the brand new album cover.

We have also compiled and are ready to share the final full track listing with our fans.

A Decadence Divine (2017)

Track Listing:

01. Prelude (Nocturnal Images),
02. A Decadence Divine,
03. Inside the Beast,
04. Bet Your Soul,
05. As Empires Fall,
06. Lines in the Sand,
07. The Pain You Left Behind,
08. Tears of God,
09. Land of Confusion,
10. In the Darkness I Dwell,
11. Brood of Vipers

Lastly we are super stoked to be able to share with you and unveil the very first single from the new album entitled ‘Tears of God’, which can be streamed below.

Check it out and tell us what you think and stay tuned as we get closer to the full release of “A Decadence Divine”.

The band is composed of: Chaz Bond – Vocals, James Riggs – Rhythm Guitar, Sam Nealeigh – Keyboard, Luke Nealeigh – Lead Guitar, Dan Nealeigh – Bass, Majennica Nealeigh – Drums.

Weblinks: Facebook / Reverbnation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts