‘Pillar’ to Release New Album “One Love Revolution” August 18, Tracklist & Cover Art Revealed


Pillar LogoGrammy-nominated and Dove-Award winning rock band Pillar will release their new long awaited album “One Love Revolution” on August 18th. The album is fully funded through their kickstarter campaign. Check out cover art & tracklist below.

“One Love Revolution” is mixed and produced by Travis Wyrick [POD, Pentagram, Disciple, The Letter Black and more] at Lakeside Studios.

The classic Pillar member line-up – Rob Beckley [vocals], Noah Henson [guitar], Kalel Wittig [bass], and Lester Estelle [drums] – are reuniting and have created a new studio project for the first time in five years.

“We are thrilled to be back as a band and write music that impacts lives, which is something we have missed during our hiatus,” shares front man Rob Beckley. “Since our last album, we’ve all had amazing life changes and are focusing on our families as husbands and fathers -but we’ve had the void of creating music that changes people.”

“Our personal ‘vision’ for this new record and era of Pillar involve these key words: inspire, humility, serve, hope, restoration, integrity, excellence, honor, and trust,” states the band. “We pray that these words will define us as men, shape our music, and extend to all of you through Pillar. This is the core of what we are inviting you to be apart of with us.”

Over the last 15 years, Pillar has rocked fans with their music and message. The band has released eight studio albums that birthed hit songs like ‘Fireproof’, ‘Bring Me Down’ and ‘For the Love of the Game’. The latter was used by ESPN for the 2007 World Series promotions. The band was recognized with three Dove Awards and many other nominations including a Grammy nod for their album “The Reckoning”.


1. One Love Revolution
2. Disconnect
3. Nails
4. We Ride
5. Shooting Star
6. Unafraid
7. Ember of Hope
8. Paratrooper
9. Embrace The Chaos
10. Lion Leads The Way
11. More Alive
12. Don’t Cry Forever
**Plus two additional bonus songs. Info on those later. If you’ve already heard “Lion Leads The Way” this is a new version.

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter / Kickstarter

Related Articles:
‘Pillar’ Reunites With New Album Plans  [Nov. 2012]
Download ‘God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen’ By ‘Pillar’ For Free [Dec. 2012]
‘Pillar’ Have Reached Its Goal For Their ‘Kickstarter Campaign’, New Album To Be Released This Summer [Jan. 2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts