‘For All Eternity’ ‘Metanoia’ Music Video Released, New Album Out July 10.


For All Eternity_2015

Sydney-based melodic metalcore band For All Eternity are bringing their signature beauty-laced brutality. ‘Metanoia’ is the title track from the forthcoming full length album which will be released on July 10 via Facedown Records. The music video can be watched below.

Intertwining classic hardcore vocals with hints of polished singing over impressive musicianship has catapulted the band to the top of the Australian independent scene where they have toured nationally with some of the best live acts in music – Emery, The Devil Wears Prada, Parkway Drive, Impending Doom, Hatebreed, Texas in July, For Today, Oh Sleeper and Demon Hunter to name a few. They have released “For All Eternity” EP (2009) & “Beyond The Gates” (2012). Now they’re preparing to build upon their international fan-base and take the US by storm with their supreme live show and their Facedown debut album “Metanoia”.

The band is comprised of: Shane Carroll – Vocals, Michael Buckley – Drums/Vocals, Jeremy Mosiejczuk – Guitar, Nicholas Page – Guitar, Scott Dibley – Bass


1. Remove The Pulse
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Further From Hate 1
4. The Divide
5. Mountainside
6. Unharness Ft. Mattie Montgomery
7. Metanoia
8. Stitched The Same Ft. Kyle Tamosaitis
9. White Flame
10. Awaken The Heart

Pre-order Metanoia – US

Pre-order Metanoia – Australia

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

Video below: ‘Metanoia’

Video below: ‘Break of Dawn’

Related Articles:
‘For All Eternity’ sign with ‘Facedown Records’, New Album “Metanoia” Due out In July [June 2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts