Pantokrator’s Long-Awaited New Album “Marching out of Babylon” Out Now (Video Release Party)


Pantokrator long-awaited new album “Out of Babylon” is released yesterday (Jan. 29). In case you have missedthe live stream of the release party yesterday, no problem. Watch it in the video below.

This Album was recorded by Pantokrator over several years in several locations in southern Sweden from east to west. Thematically it is the intersection of all former Pantokrator Albums, it’s lyrics were written and rewritten from 2001-2019.

Also featuring C.J Grimmark – solo on Wedlock, Jani Stefanovic – solo on Crossroads, Rebecka Gustafsson – vocals on Marching out of Babylon, We the People and Phoenix rising, Mund – vocals on Phoenix rising – All Choirs written and arranged by Rickard Gustafsson

Timon Kokott have outdone himself with an artwork you have never seen before. It is way to big for a LP cover, so we made a A2 poster that also works as an inlay for the LP. Limited to 300 copies worldwide on BLACK vinyl.

We have no doubt – this is their ultimate album! Their absolute highlight and a MONSTER of a metal beast! Death metal – melodic, yet brutal! Join us for the escape “Out Of Babylon”!

1. Day of wrath
2. Wedlock (lyric video)
3. Crossroads (lyric video)
4. Marching out of Babylon
5. The last cheek
6. Hidden deep
7. We the people (video)
8. Phoenix rising

Bundles are available here:  Nordic Mission.

Band members:
Mattias Johansson – guitar
Karl Walfridsson – vocals
Rickard Gustafsson – drums
Jonas Wallinder – bass
Jonathan Jansson – guitar

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter / Bandcamp / Spotify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts