New ‘Sent By Ravens’ Song ‘We’re All Liars’ Available For Streaming


Sent By Ravens have posted a new song, We’re All Liars. It’s from their upcoming album Mean What You Say which will be released via Tooth & Nail Records on February 28th. The video can be seen below.

With their sophomore effort “Mean What You Say,” Sent By Ravens have taken their driving modern rock sound and rounded it out, expanded its diversity while staying true to a base of powerful vocals and soaring guitar tones. The follow-up to 2010’s “Our Graceful Words,” produced in Nashville with Rob Hawkins and mixed by Ainslie Grosser, is a more polished collection of songs that contain moments that are sometimes delicate and sometimes raw. The results are dynamic rock anthems that drive home the meaningful lyrics they’re paired with.

Stay tuned for more music and updates! And for more info on the album, including artwork and a tracklisting, visit the album page on the Tooth & Nail Website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts