Metalcore Band ‘Surpasses’ Joins ‘OnTheAttack Records’ for Release of Self-Titled EP


surpasses_16aOnTheAttack Records is honored to announce the signing of metalcore band Surpasses, and the release of their 8 song self-titled EP.

Based out of Redding, California, Surpasses delivers more than just screaming over heavy guitars. Standing firm in their belief in God’s saving grace, Surpasses exists to banish the chains of religion, and uphold the mantle of love, joy, and peace. The band’s debut album demonstrates their practice of loving God’s people as our brothers and sisters with no strings attached, over music filled with fury and aggression. Surpasses is essential listening for fans of substantive metal and hardcore music.

Surpasses features Dustin Cichosz (Vocals), Elliott Gregory (Guitar), Nathan Cichosz (Guitar), Elijah Kay (Bass) and Brice Logan (Drums).

Surpasses’ CDs are available through the OnTheAttack Records webstore, and digital downloads at iTunes, AmazonMP3, and all the usual places.


Track listing:
1. Remember
2. Stay The Course
3. Define
4. Chasing WonderR
5. Joy
6. The City
7. I Am The Brave
8. All Of Us

Weblinks: Facebook

OnTheAttack Records began in the Bronx in 2005, and moved to California in 2013. Same heavy music… Same uplifting message.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts