‘No Punk Influences’ Release Debut Album “Fight Within”


NPI_band_2014Thumper Punk Records is pleased to announce the debut album “Fight Within” by No Punk Influences.   11 songs of raw and gritty street punk out of Monmouth, Illinois, sung with passion and purpose.  Strong, steadfast proclamation that delivers their unique message of hope and redemption, found only in Jesus.  This album was forged out of the close friendships and hard knocks that come through years of playing in basements and garages, until the band’s following eventually propelled them to stages at some of the largest music festivals.

No Punk Influences are Loudmouth LaVal (vocals and bass), Chris Lefler (guitar and vocals), and Josh Christianson (drums and vocals).  Recorded at Basement Studios in Davenport, Iowa, by Nathan Lane. Mixed by Chris Lefler and produced by No Punk Influences.  Artwork by Dave Besanson Originals.  No Punk Influences plays regularly in the Monmouth, Illinois area, and is preparing for their usual mid-west summer tour in July.


1.  More Than Conquerors
2.  One By One
3.  Evil Dead
4.  Smash Hit
5.  Dead to Sin
6.  Lost
7.  Pull Us Through
8.  Materialism
9.  So Selfish
10.  Turn Our Backs
11.  Seek and Find

Weblinks: Facebook

Thumper Punk Records helps artists record, produce and distribute music that reflects a positive, Christ-centered message.

Related Articles:
‘No Punk Influences’ Joins ‘Thumper Punk Records’[March 2014]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts