Listen to Fallstar’s New Single ‘Meaning In The Monster’, New Album out February 12


Another new single from Fallstar! Check out the lyric video for ‘Meaning in the Monster’ below.

Fallstar’s upcoming LP “Sunbreather,” out February 12 on Facedown Records.

Video (audio) for ‘Meaning In The Monster’

Track List:

  1. Chroma
  2. Cloud Chamber
  3. SSRI Feel Better Already (audio)
  4. When Justice Cracks the Sky
  5. King Lazer (lyric video)
  6. Waiting (video)
  7. The Meaning in the Monster
  8. Get Me Out (Ice Agents)
  9. The Prism Glass (lyric video)
  10. Sunbreather
  11. Darko

Preorder the new album now.

From Portland, OR come Fallstar, an unrestrained group of artists and musicians who draw just as much inspiration from their local punk and hardcore scene as they do from their hometown in general. “Our city is known for its global perspective, sustainable living, care for the homeless, and having ideas that challenge long-standing traditions and beliefs. So we’ve developed this way of thinking that is energized by our doubts and ideas. We’re a west coast band, we’re relaxed and not afraid of new things.”

In 2013, Fallstar released their label debut “Backdraft,” and have come back to the label to release their 2021 album “Sunbreather.” 

Weblinks: Facebook Bandcamp / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts