‘Seven Spirits Burning’ Members Begin Acoustic Project – 2 Covers Available (Video)


Joris and Levi from Post-Hardcore band Seven Spirits Burning recently started a project where they cover songs from their favourite hardcore bands on one acoustic guitar. They filmed their results. The first one is called ‘The Name’ from the band Disciple and the second one is ‘No Ordinary Love’ from the band Memphis May Fire. Check out the video’s below.

Seven Spirits Burning‘s debut ep “Brain Surgery” has been released on Nov 5, 2016′

The band consists of: Bass – Sjoerd Peters, Drums – Joël De Jong. Guitar – Bernhard Van Der Poel, Jonathan Remijnse, Vocals – Levi Remijnse

Upcoming Shows:
Jan. 13 – Popcentrale, Dordrecht, Netherlands (w. Sacrificium)

Weblinks: Facebook / iTunes / Spotify

Video for Joris & Levi – Memphis May Fire: No Ordinary Love

Video for Joris & Levi: Disciple – The Name

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts