InnerWish – Video Footage of Entire ‘8ball’ Thessaloniki Available


Last weekend melodic metallers InnerWish played at 8ball in Thessaloniki/Greece. The entire concert can be watched below.

InnerWish will play an exclusive show on Sunday March 5th. 2017 in Willemeen, Arnhem, The Netherlands. Support Acts will be Cirrha Niva (progressive metal from Holland) & The Memory Remains (80s/90s metal band from Holland).

InnerWish latest s/t album was released on March 18th 2016 through Ulterium Records in Europe and North America. Bickee Music issued the album in Japan on March 30th. The album is available on CD, 2LP, Tape and digital.

The album was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman [In Flames, Dimmu Borgir, Hammerfall] and mastered by Peter In De Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth]. The artwork of the album was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Xandria] and the design was done by Jan Yrlund [Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica, Manowar].

Our review of “Innerwish” can be found here.

For an recent interview with Fragiskos “Frankie” Samoilis click here.

Upcoming Shows:

Setlist (Feb. 11)
01. Machines of Fear
02. Eye of the Storm
03. Chosen One
04. Modern Babylon
05. Travellers in Time
06. Lord of Truth
07. Sirens
08. Broken
09. Rain of a Thousand Years
10. Feel the Magic
11. Lonely Lady
(Q5 cover)
12. If I Could Turn Back Time
13. Burning Desires
14. Silent Faces
15. Needles in My Mind
16. Kingdom of the Price
17. Inner Strength
18. Waiting for the Dawn
19. Tame the Seven Seas
20. Ready for Attack
21. Needles in My Mind (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts