In Darkest Dreams Debut Album “The Vanishing” Available for Pre-Order


IDD smallIn Darkest Dreams will release its debut album “The Vanishing” on September 9th. Pre-orders are now LIVE for “The Vanishing”! You can pre-order in two places: Or… 2 options on bandcamp. You can either pre-order just the digital copy of the album, OR you can pre-order the physical release (which comes with a copy of the digital version as well once the album releases so you don’t have to wait for the physical disc to get to you. Until the release date, you’d at least get 2 songs right away). On storenvy, it’s just a pre-order for the physical CD only. No downloads with it. So, whichever storefront you prefer, go get your pre-orders on! \m/ \m/

In Darkest Dreams is a new metal-project hailing from Oklahoma City by former Broken Flesh vocalist, Ricky Puckett. All music and lyrics written, arranged, and composed by him.

A lyric video for ‘Demon Seed’ has been released in March 2015. This will be the opening track on the upcoming full-length release. The video can also be seen below.

In Darkest Dreams is looking for band members! Ricky Puckett comments: ‘So, if you are in the Oklahoma area, are a christian, and like what you hear hit me up! Need everything! Guitarist [preferably two], Bassist, and a drummer. 

You need to be able to practice at least twice a week and available to play frequent shows. If that’s you, hit me up! Otherwise, this project will stay a one-man band and will not be able to perform live. And that SUCKS! So, yeah, hit me up if you’re interested.

The Vanishing_600x600

01 Despair
02 Final Refrain
03 The Vanishing
04 Bleeding Out
05 Steal Kill Destroy
06 End Game
07 A Midnight Star Falls
08 Demon Seed
09 Losing My Religion
10 Cesspool
11 No Retreat
12 Five Year Winter
13 Death Is Dead
14 The Dreams of Disillusionment & Pain

Weblinks: Facebook / Reverbnation / Twitter

Video below: “The Vanishing” (Album Teaser)

Lyric Video: ‘Demon Seed’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts