Hardcore/Metal Band Deathbreaker Releases New Single & Music Video ‘Choke’


New single and video from Deathbreaker! ‘Choke’ is the second single from the upcoming album “Isolate,” which will be released on May 29 via Facedown Records.

The second single from Isolate comes with a brand new video. Watch the video below, stream the new single, and preorder PHYSICAL MERCH (available for the first time for this album) from Deathbreaker now!

Deathbreaker’s new LP “Isolate” is the hardcore record we need right now. The raging lead single ‘Spite’ is the harbinger of ten tracks of seething metallic hardcore. With their first album “Disconnected” Deathbreaker were touted as setting the foundation for Facedown’s newest force in post-hardcore. Now their sophomore release brings dissonant, straight-forward aggression to the front of the pack, and proves the grit of this powerful four-piece as they continue to build their legacy with Isolate.

Track List:
1. Pit Viper
2. Spite
3. Vagabond (ft. Jeremy Schaeffer)
4. Alone
5. Choke
6. Blackout
7. Strangers
8. The Compass
9. Fear
10. Hollow

Preorder the new album.

Weblinks: Facebook / iTunes / Spotify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts