Gloryhammer – ‘Questlords of Inverness, Ride To The Galatic Fortress’ Live Video Released


“In 2019 and 2020 a crack team of insane goblins covertly captured stage footage of our Galactic Terrortour,” says symphonic power metal band GloryHammer. “Due to the lack of shows this year, Ralathor set upon a death defying mission to retrieve this footage, and thanks to his success we now present it to you as a wonderful X-mas gift!”

Enjoy ‘Questlords Of Inverness, Ride To The Galactic Fortress!’, from GloryHammer‘s second album, “Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards,” released in 2015 via Napalm Records.

Gloryhammer‘s latest studio album, “Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex” has been released May 31, 2019 via Napalm Records.

Our review can be found here.

Band Members
Christopher Bowes (Zargothrax) – keyboards, backing vocals
Paul Templing (Ser Proletius) – guitars, backing vocals
Ben Turk (Ralathor) – drums
James Cartwright (Hootsman) – bass, backing vocals
Thomas Winkler (Angus McFife XIII) – lead vocals

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts