‘For The Win’ Give ‘All Or Nothing’ In New Music Video, “Heavy Thoughts” Album Out Next Month


For The Win have premiered ‘All Or Nothing’, the latest music video from their forthcoming album, “Heavy Thoughts.” Alternative Press affirms Heavy Thoughts is “Raw energy and catchy hooks, this is sure to stick in your head in an instant.” Get For The Win’s “Heavy Thoughts” everywhere on August 25th, 2017.

’All Or Nothing’ is a phrase that we live by when it comes to this band and where we want to go with it,” vocalist Kyle Christensen adds. “The video’s story represents the challenge between chasing your dreams and letting go of stability that you could easily have at home. We all struggle with letting go, because the unknown can be a terrifying place. We face ourselves in the video and also every day while we work to make the best of these opportunities.”

Upon announcing their signing to Victory Records in May of 2017, For The Win released videos for the tracks ‘Crash And Burn’ and ‘Dancing Shoes,’ and new tour dates will be announced soon.

The band consists of: Kyle Christensen – Vocals, Matt Jimenez – Guitar/Vocals, Lee Chambers – Guitar, Giovanni Suarez – Bass/Vocals, Omar Nieto – Drums.

1. Us Versus Them
2. G Series
3. All or Nothing
4. The Weight of the World
5. Nowhere to Run
6. Dancing Shoes
7. How Can I (Get Back to You)
8. Heavy Thoughts
9. Crash and Burn
10. Until the End of Time

“Raw energy and catchy hooks, this is sure to stick in your head in an instant” – Alternative Press
“’Heavy Thoughts’ is good, familiar fun, one to add to the collection” – Rock Sound
“Expect 2017 to be For The Win’s breakthrough year – Highwire Daze

Weblinks: Facebook Twitter / Instagram

Video for ‘All Or Nothing’

Video for: ‘Crash And Burn’

Video for: ‘Dancing Shoes’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts