‘Five Iron Frenzy’ Is Back And Announce New Album [New Song Available]


The wait is over: after eight years of absence the legendary ska band Five Iron Frenzy is back together. The band consists of: Reese [lead vocals], Micah [lead guitar], vocals, Andrew [drums, vocals], Nathanael [trumpet], Dennis [trombone vocals], Leanor [ saxophone, vocals], Sonnie [guitar], Scott[bass]. Check out the new Five Iron Frenzy song  It Was a Dark and Stormy Night below. [For more information].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts