‘Fit For A King’ Premiere New Song ‘Tower Of Pain’


Fit For A King have debuted the first single off of their upcoming new album. The track is titled ‘Tower Of Pain’ and you can give it a listen below. Further word on the release plans for the band’s fifth studio album are expected soon.

Fit For A King will headline a summer tour in the U.S. that will feature support from Like Moths To Flames and Currents. Dates are as follows:

Upcoming Shows:

JUN 28 – Mercury Live, Zonnebloem, South Africa
JUN 29 – Arcade Empire, Pretoria, 06, South Africa
JUN 30 – Sundowners, Alberton, South Africa

w/ Like Moths to Flames & Currents

JUL 18 – Come and Take It Live, Austin, TX, United States
JUL 19 – Rail Club, Fort Worth, TX, United States
JUL 20 – Crossroads, Tyler, TX, United States
JUL 21 – 89th Street, Oklahoma City, OK, United States
JUL 22 – Launchpad, Albuquerque, NM, United States
JUL 24 – Club Red, Mesa, AZ, United States
JUL 25 – Chain Reaction, Anaheim, CA, United States
JUL 26 – White Oak, Van Nuys, CA, United States
JUL 27 – Jub Jubs, Reno, NV, United States
JUL 28 – The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, United States
JUL 29 – Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, CO, United States
JUL 31 – Rock Island Live, Wichita, KS, United States
AUG 1 – Davey’s Uptown, Kansas City, MO, United States
AUG 2 – Big Bars, Sioux Falls, SD, United States
AUG 3 – Red Herring Lounge, Duluth, MN, United States
AUG 5 – Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis, IN, United States
AUG 7 – The Loft, Lansing, MI, United States
AUG 8 – The Bakery, Charleston, WV, United States
AUG 9 – Drunk Horse Pub, Fayetteville, NC, United States
AUG 10 – Ground Zero, Spartanburg, SC, United States
AUG 11 – Soundbar, Orlando, FL, United States
AUG 12 – O’Malley’s, Margate, FL, United States
AUG 14 – 1904 Music Hall, Jacksonville, FL, United States

“Deathgrip” is their fourth and most recent album, released on 7 Oct. 2016 via Solid State Records.

Our review of “Deathgrip” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: Ryan Kirby – Vocals, Bobby Lynge – Guitar/Vocals, Jared Easterling – Drums/Vocals, Ryan “Tuck” O’Leary – Bass/Vocals.

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

Video (audio) for ‘Tower of Pain’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts