‘Fireflight’ ‘Now’ Slays The Charts + New Drummer Announcement [Video]


Fireflight had some good news last week as they announced the sales charts for their new album Now. They came in #1 on multiple charts, and had the best first week in sales for their whole career. You also might have noticed the new guy on the cover art…get to know Fireflight’s new drummer Adam McMillion in the video below.

Now is the fifth full-length studio album by Christian rock band Fireflight. The album was  released on March 6, 2012 on Flicker Records.

Track Listing
1.Stay Close
4.He Weeps
5.Keeping Me Alive
6.Stronger Than You Think
7.Prove Me Wrong
8.Dying For Your Love
9.Rise Above

iTunes Bonus Track 
11. Stay Close (Crash and Burn Remix)

Band members
Dawn Michele – lead vocals
Justin Cox – guitar, backing vocals, keyboard
Wendy Drennen – bass guitar, backing vocals
Glenn Drennen – guitar
Adam McMillion – drums

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts