Finnish Metal Band ‘Ravenia’ Announces ‘Creators Of The Apocalypse’ Single


The Finnish symphonic/film score metal band Ravenia has announced a new single ‘Creators Of The Apocalypse’ will be released June 6th in iTunes, Spotify etc. along with a lyric video. Their massive tracklist is as follows:

1. Creators Of The Apocalypse
2. In The Ever After (Epic Emotional Trailer)

The Ravenia debut album “Beyond The Walls Of Death” has been released on April 29th. 2016 in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

The sound of Ravenia is characterized by the massive orchestrations and the beautiful and emotional vocals from Armi and can be described as a mix between composers like Two Steps From Hell and Hans Zimmer, and metal bands like Nightwish and Epica.

“Beyond The Walls Of Death” was mixed by Nino Laurenne [Wintersun, Battle Beast, Ensiferum] at Sonic Pump Studios and mastered by Svante Forsbäck [Volbeat, Sonata Arctica, Apocalyptica] at Chartmakers. The album artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica, Leah].

Our review of “Beyond The Walls Of Death” can be found here.

Weblinks: Facebook  / Website / Bandcamp / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts