‘Enemy Inside’ Releases Music Video for ‘Lullaby’, Debut Album “Phoenix” Out Now


Dark rock/Modern Metal band Enemy Inside feat. Dominik Stotzem (ex Beyond The Bridge) have released a new single ‘Lullaby’ the music video can be watched below.

The track comes of off Enemy Inside‘s debut album “Phoenix” which is released yesterday {Sept. 28) via Rock Of Angels Records (ROAR). It is available as a Digipak CD, Black LP & also as a Splatter Gold/Red/Black LP (limited edition, only 150 copies worldwide!).

Enemy Inside was formed in 2017 out of Aschaffenburg, Germany by Nastassja Giulia (Vocals) and Evan K (Guitar), who through wide ranging musical experimentation found their own unique sound – somewhere between “Dark Rock” and “Modern Metal”. The music strikes a catchy, mystical chord as the powerful female lead vocals are intertwined with aggressive arrangements and catchy hooks.

“The darkest hours make us what we are. We all have this voice inside our head, our very own enemy, keeping us from following our dreams. Sometimes we need to forget the past and start over. Like a Phoenix, we will rise from the flames. We will set the sky on fire. The heat will vaporize our tears and burn our scars to dust. It is always darkest before the dawn. We are the masters of our minds. We are the  Enemy Inside.”

1. Falling Away 3:53
2. Bleeding Out 4:36
3. Phoenix 3:28
4. Lullaby 3:57
5. Doorway to Salvation (feat. Georg Neuhauser) 4:30
6. Angel’s Suicide 3:58
7. Death of Me 3:35
8. Oblivion 4:33
9. Halo 4:12
10. Dark Skies 4:42
11. Summer Son 4:04
12. Doorway to Salvation (Bonus Track) 4:28

“Phoenix” out on September 28th:

Pick up your store (MediaMarkt, Saturn, iTunes etc.) and get it now!
Music Mega Store: 
Rock of Angels Records:

The band consist of: Nastassja Giulia – Vocals, Evan K – Lead Guitar, David Hadarik – Rhythm Guitar, Dominik Stotzem – Bass, Erik Frischkorn – Drums.

Upcoming Shows:
OCT 06 – Colos-Saal, Ab, Germany

Weblinks: Facebook

Video for ‘Lullaby’

Lyric video for ‘Oblivion’

Video for ‘Falling Away’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts